yogic-pathway-perfect-health yogic-pathway-perfect-health-video life_force_immersion_rotator_2 radiant-body-immersion-rotator radiant_body_rotator complete_course_ayurveda_rotator_2

The Life-Force Formula Immersion Retreat (Home)

   

The Life-Force Formula Immersion

June 3rd-7th 2015--Nevada City, CA

For many, experiencing heightened states of vitality, energy or awareness is something that is rarely accessible and mostly unknown. A life of bona fide joy seems somehow within reach…yet remains at an all too familiar distance.  

We were never given a map of our making…an owners manual for how we work. What we've been told has lacked the intelligence we expect and the sophistication we demand. We were never shown how to transform our depression to devotion...our anxiety into strength. 

For thousands of years, great yogis have possessed the secret knowledge of human potentiality. They have passed their practices and wisdom down through the ages from teacher to student in an unbroken chain. Not only are these teachings as much intact today as they were hundreds of years ago…they have evolved into forms now available to each and every person...and are more essential for humanity than ever before.

 

Upcoming Events

Tue Sep 16, 2014 @ 8:30AM - 10:00AM
Tuesday Kundalini Yoga Class
Wed Sep 17, 2014 @ 6:00PM - 01:00PM
The Radiant Body Immersion Retreat
Thu Sep 18, 2014 @ 5:30PM - 07:00PM
Thursday Kundalini Yoga Class
Mon Sep 22, 2014 @ 5:30PM - 07:00PM
Monday Kundalini Yoga Class
Tue Sep 23, 2014 @ 8:30AM - 10:00AM
Tuesday Kundalini Yoga Class
Thu Sep 25, 2014 @ 5:30PM - 07:00PM
Thursday Kundalini Yoga Class
Mon Sep 29, 2014 @ 5:30PM - 07:00PM
Monday Kundalini Yoga Class
Tue Sep 30, 2014 @ 8:30AM - 10:00AM
Tuesday Kundalini Yoga Class
Thu Oct 02, 2014 @ 5:30PM - 07:00PM
Thursday Kundalini Yoga Class
Mon Oct 06, 2014 @ 5:30PM - 07:00PM
Monday Kundalini Yoga Class

Contact Us

Jai Dev Singh, LLC
jaidev@jaidevsingh.com
(530) 794-8332