Upcoming Events

Tue Sep 30, 2014 @ 8:30AM - 10:00AM
Tuesday Kundalini Yoga Class
Thu Oct 02, 2014 @ 5:30PM - 07:00PM
Thursday Kundalini Yoga Class
Mon Oct 06, 2014 @ 5:30PM - 07:00PM
Monday Kundalini Yoga Class
Tue Oct 07, 2014 @ 8:30AM - 10:00AM
Tuesday Kundalini Yoga Class
Thu Oct 09, 2014 @ 5:30PM - 07:00PM
Thursday Kundalini Yoga Class
Mon Oct 13, 2014 @ 5:30PM - 07:00PM
Monday Kundalini Yoga Class
Tue Oct 14, 2014 @ 8:30AM - 10:00AM
Tuesday Kundalini Yoga Class
Thu Oct 16, 2014 @ 5:30PM - 07:00PM
Thursday Kundalini Yoga Class
Mon Oct 20, 2014 @ 5:30PM - 07:00PM
Monday Kundalini Yoga Class
Tue Oct 21, 2014 @ 8:30AM - 10:00AM
Tuesday Kundalini Yoga Class

Contact Us

Jai Dev Singh, LLC
jaidev@jaidevsingh.com
(530) 794-8332