Upcoming Events

Mon Jul 28, 2014 @ 5:30PM - 07:00PM
Monday Kundalini Yoga Class
Tue Jul 29, 2014 @ 8:30AM - 10:00AM
Tuesday Kundalini Yoga Class
Thu Jul 31, 2014 @ 5:30PM - 07:00PM
Thursday Kundalini Yoga Class
Mon Aug 04, 2014 @ 5:30PM - 07:00PM
Monday Kundalini Yoga Class
Tue Aug 05, 2014 @ 8:30AM - 10:00AM
Tuesday Kundalini Yoga Class
Thu Aug 07, 2014 @ 5:30PM - 07:00PM
Thursday Kundalini Yoga Class
Mon Aug 11, 2014 @ 5:30PM - 07:00PM
Monday Kundalini Yoga Class
Tue Aug 12, 2014 @ 8:30AM - 10:00AM
Tuesday Kundalini Yoga Class
Thu Aug 14, 2014 @ 5:30PM - 07:00PM
Thursday Kundalini Yoga Class
Mon Aug 18, 2014 @ 5:30PM - 07:00PM
Monday Kundalini Yoga Class

Contact Us

Jai Dev Singh, LLC
jaidev@jaidevsingh.com
(530) 794-8332