Upcoming Events

Sat Nov 22, 2014 @ 2:00PM - 04:00PM
Vibrate the Heavens: Live Music Workshop in Marin
Mon Nov 24, 2014 @ 5:30PM - 07:00PM
Monday Kundalini Yoga Class
Thu Nov 27, 2014 @ 5:30PM - 07:00PM
Thursday Kundalini Yoga Class
Mon Dec 01, 2014 @ 5:30PM - 07:00PM
Monday Kundalini Yoga Class
Thu Dec 04, 2014 @ 5:30PM - 07:00PM
Thursday Kundalini Yoga Class
Mon Dec 08, 2014 @ 5:30PM - 07:00PM
Monday Kundalini Yoga Class
Thu Dec 11, 2014 @ 5:30PM - 07:00PM
Thursday Kundalini Yoga Class
Mon Dec 15, 2014 @ 5:30PM - 07:00PM
Monday Kundalini Yoga Class
Thu Dec 18, 2014 @ 5:30PM - 07:00PM
Thursday Kundalini Yoga Class
Mon Dec 22, 2014 @ 5:30PM - 07:00PM
Monday Kundalini Yoga Class

Contact Us

Jai Dev Singh, LLC
jaidev@jaidevsingh.com
(530) 794-8332